UCLA Departments

Current UCLA Department Pricing

Apple Hardware PC Hardware Software

APPLE TEAM CONTACT INFO

Skip Cicchetti
Senior Account Executive
Apple Inc.
(310) 871-2155
skipc@apple.com
Jim Evans
Account Executive
Apple Inc.
800-800-2775 x46904
jim.evans@apple.com
Tim Parker
Sr. Systems Engineer
Apple Education
Apple Inc.
(818) 370-1044
parker6@apple.com

UCLA STORE TEAM INFO

Rick Crowe
Computer Store Manager
(310) 825-6952
rcrowe@asucla.ucla.edu
Howard Hickman
Department Sales Coordinator
(310) 825-6952
hhickman@asucla.ucla.edu
Jamal Rivers
Customer Service Manager
Service Manager
(310) 825-6952
jrivers@asucla.ucla.edu
Arin Khachatoorian
Technical Support Specialist
Sales Floor Manager
(310) 825-6952
akhachatoorian@asucla.ucla.edu
David Grassian
Buyer
(310) 825-6952
dgrassian@asucla.ucla.edu


iTunesU

iBooks Author

Apple VPP Store

Apple Technical Guides & White Papers

Apple Volume Purchase Program (VPP)
Loading...